Couldn’t wait…

snapshot_032A little excited about having a blog and sharing what I think is an awesome look, here we go again! Bella and I decided to go check out just about every event that we could get into last night. As I have said before, it’s been awhile since I have been on. Anyway at one of our stops I found this lil number. So friggin cute were these lil chaps! I was worried I wouldn’t find a top to go with them, but I did! This is how it all turned out!

snapshot_034

What I’m wearing:

We ❤ Roleplay – Yasum Vanilla Dreams Vintage Black

We ❤ Roleplay – [RA] Marina Hair – Ombres & Roots

Just Because – Corset with Cami Antique Lace

Leave a Reply

