It’s a window shopping kind of day!

shoppingSo, Button and I are about to move RL and have decided NOT to spend any money on lindens. This means I have to be a good girl and dig in my inventory for an outfit. If you all know me, you know that I hate wearing the same outfit twice! Well I thought it really won’t be wearing it twice if I mix it up a lil. This is what I came up with! Oh, and I was ask to include my skin and head choices into my posts. I am not big on changing my body, tattoos and a few choice pieces of my jewelry. I will include them in this post but honestly those pieces rarely change, but I will post if they do!

What I am wearing:

CandyDoll – Jadelyn skirt Black

CandyDoll –  (shoes) Linda Black

TETRA – Quilted Crop Top white https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/165409

LoveyDovey – Merula Natural Ombres (Store currently closed but will be back)

Catwa – Tumble Head

Kustom9 – GlamAffair – Barbara Applier Jamaica 02 (gacha machine)

WhiteWidow – (tattoo) Whiplash

RealEvil Indistries – Ice Queen Rings

Reign – Studded Glasses Silver #14 (gacha not sure if they are still available)

Leave a Reply

