Let the shopping begin!

blkjeansSo I was a little spoiled today! Button and I started the day off shopping RL. He needed a new phone so to the mall we went! That led into him buying me a much wanted Christmas pressie that I cannot have until Christmas morning…boo! Then we went and played with puppies…LOVE! We finally got home and he uploaded some lindens so I could feed my shopping addiction. It was a good day! I wanted to post these AMAZING jeans that were at The Crossroads made by {MYNX}. They give your bootay that amazing oomph! I love that the flare at the bottom does NOT interfere with my high heels!

I also stopped at BellaRose Designs and took a sneak peek at her soon to be released Santa’s Loft that is TO DIE FOR!! I can’t wait to show more of it when it is released!

What I am wearing:

The Crossroads – {MYNX} Corduroy Flares – Black

{MYNX} – Aria Crop Top – Black

[MANDALA] – KOTOWARI Necklace

Little Bones – Fears The Blend

 

Leave a Reply

