New Years Resolutions

punchingbagLet’s face it. Nearly everyone’s New Years resolution is to lose weight and get fit! I decided to get a jump on things and get my butt in gear! I found this super cute top and it inspired me to hit the gym. Speaking of gym, I found this awesome gym that really does have everything to get your avi in shape (pretend you can’t use sliders…). Anyway, I had fun playing with all of the equipment. Check it out! HAMPTED GYM

runner

snapshot_010

What I am wearing:

Vinyl – Ariana Sport Shorts w/legwarmers White

Vinyl – Dragon Sharkbite Tee and Sports Bra Pak White

:::Phoenix::: – Janet Hair Mix

REIGNXFLITE – Taylers Black/White (fem)

Leave a Reply

