Happy…quiet New Year!

index0001Happy New Year everyone! Button and I decided to stay indoors to have a quiet New Years. While he plays with his new toy he got for Christmas, I decided to play with my new BENTO head! I know that I just posted about it but playing with it more, I’m in LOVE! You can purchase the bubblegum pack from CATWA and it’s SO much fun! I am dressed in SL as I am in RL…COMFY!!

What I am wearing:

CATWA – Catya BENTO head

**Birth** – 3rd Gen Willow Tone 3 (applier and skin)

Blueberry – Cake Pants Black

TRUTH – Brighton Hoodie Hair Black

REIGN – Laced moon boots (Rare Neutrals gacha may still be available)index002I snapped this right before I bought the new head wearing the old Tumble version.

Leave a Reply

