Mesh Addiction

glitterheadshotAs you all know I have a mesh addiction….Oh like you don’t! Anyway, I have been playing with the new CATWA bento head and FINALLY I have tweaked it enough that I am in LOVE! I also tried and tried to get into COLLABOR88 with no luck so I went to a few other events and found a cute combo! The pants have a hankie in the back pocket with suspenders…adorable!

What I am wearing:

CATWA – Catya Bento head

L’Etre – CATWA applier – Cindy

DOUX – Alice Hairstyle – Ombres

SWANK – [LIZ] Mesh crop sequin sweater – Black

The Crossroads – Yasum Ragga Denims Black

Leave a Reply

