Coffee Time

coffeeOMG I love my coffee! I decided to check out some places that I haven’t been to in awhile and Bella brought me to a place that was super popular for mesh when mesh was new to SL. Cold Logic which makes Neve had some cute finds! I did not really care for their jeans because the texturing wasn’t my favorite but there were plenty of other things that I loved! Looking for a place to snap a pic I stumbled upon West of The Rain. Very unique place and fun to explore, and there is COFFEE!!

What I am wearing:

Neve – Sawyer Top – Neutrals (one purchase includes a 4 color HUD)

Neve – Bitten Leather pants (one purchase includes a 4 color HUD)

REIGN – Quin Boots Black (Old mesh does not include Maitreya sizing)

pr!tty – Em {Basics} Hair

Leave a Reply

