Ready for a night cap

chinatownHere it is 2:34 am and I just had to get one more post in! I had to see what was new at N21 and after a gazillion tries I finally got in! There were a few items that I could not pass up. This lil itsy bitsy black dress comes from the amazing CandyDoll but check your undies ladies because this is ULTRA short! I had to wear my Maitreya Basic Hipsters and they do poke through but not enough to notice unless you’re looking for it. I love CandyDoll but for the love please start including an underwear HUD!

What  I am wearing:

N21 – CandyDoll Luna Dress Black

N21 – Kibitz Emily Neckalce fitted for Maitreya (SCORE!)

Maitreya – Basic Hipsters Black (The perfect go to for short dresses)

EMPIRE – Rudbeckia shoes Black

Hair is from one of my favorite designers who is currently MIA and store has been closed 😦

Lovey Dovey – Dee Natural Ombres and Roots

Leave a Reply

