Who says only men look sexy in uniform??

uniformOk so if you haven’t been to Shiny Shabby yet….GOOO!! This is my second entry in one evening about the same event…MUST HAVES!! These pants just have my <3! OMG I will probably wear these more than once (gasp)! They fit PERFECT on my Maitreya body and leave just a sneak peek of the bootay. I paired it with The Epiphany Candy Doll top and it is AMAZEBALLS!

What I am wearing:

Shiny Shabby – ED. Narcotic Dope Pants Black

Shiny Shabby – ED. Narcotic Dope Combats Black (boots)

The Epiphany – CandyDoll Mary Collection Tank Black

Shiny Shabby – Kibitz Aarthi Collar Black (made to fit Maitreya SCORE!)

Blueberry – #17 Oakley Black Body Chain (old gacha, I think available in main store)

:::Phoenix::: – Jessica Hair Dark Blondes

 

Leave a Reply

