Dark Days

darkdaysSo it’s Humpday…blah blah blah. I will be excited when I wake up and it’s Friiiiiiiiday!!! But it isn’t yet so let this tired week drag on. On the bright side Collabor88 opened today! I am not sure about putting the exclamation point at the end of that sentence seeing that I only found a few things that I liked. I was super disappointed that Blueberry and Addams weren’t there.

What I am wearing:

Body/Head – Check previous post all the same.

Collabor88 – VINYL Troy Skirt Pack Black

Collabor88 – VINYL Maya Leg Sleeves Black Pack

Collabor88 – [VALE KOER] Crop hoodie Black

Collabor88 – #Foxy Regan Hair Dark Blondes

REIGN – ROME Lace up Heels Fatpack (Black)

 

Leave a Reply

