dayoutI found this adorable little black dress at REWIND: A 90’s Throwback Event. It looked pretty perfect with my new shoes from Fetish Fair made by NCore. I have to say that I am upset about the quality of these shoes as they do not fit correctly. I should have tried a demo first but the lag there was so bad that I just bought them. The ankle strap that you have an option not to wear does not fit at all. Some of it was stuck in my skin and some of it was hanging far out from my ankle. I chose not to wear the ankle strap, which sucks because that was my favorite part of the shoe. Now about my hair…OMG you HAVE to see it in person! It shimmers…no like really shimmers as if you have glitter in it. I LOVE IT!! I found it at Enchantment. This event is PERFECT if you have an upcoming wedding!

What I am wearing:

REWIND: A 90’s Throwback Event – Sweet Thing Melanie Dress – Black

Fetish Fair – N-Core Sabine in Black (try demo first)

Enchantment – [RA] Cinderella Hair Browns pack

Veechi – Charade Shadow

L’Etre – Cindy Skin for CATWA in Golden

Leave a Reply

