Look back

beachI have been getting bored lately and decided to check out some of Addams past designs that I haven’t purchased yet. I saw this adorable top in a pants ad that I had purchased but I guess I never noticed how cute the top was in the ad pic. Then Button spotted some bell bottom pants that he thought would look good on me. Addams Flora Flare Jeans. I bought them without demo-ing (I am famous for that) and the length was too short for my taste. I turned around and spotted these. I had seen them previously when they were first released but I never tried them on because they just looked like the 60’s had thrown up on them. I seen that they also came in black and gave them a shot and WOW they are freakin adorable!

What I am wearing:

Addams – Ivy Skinny Flare pants w/belt in black

Addams – Gizem Top in Light Grey

#Foxy – Heathens Hair in Ombres

#Foxy – Lace Corset Choker in Black

{Kokoia} – Halle Woman (shoes) Black

CATWA – CATYA Bento Head

.::ShapeItUp::. – Star Shape

 

 

Leave a Reply

