Feeling Frisky

burlesqueburlesque2We ventured into We ❤ Roleplay last night and I stumbled upon this outfit. At first glance it was so not me or something that I would ever wear but after taking a closer look I noticed that you could wear the pieces separately. That made me happy because there were butterflies and pasties included with this outfit. Now to some it is a dream come true, and don’t get me wrong, super creative and adorable, just not something I would wear. Anyway the bow tied chaps inspired me to go Burlesque! I paired it with a more modest top from CandyDoll and found this adorable pose with cane and top hat props and here it is!

What I am wearing:

We ❤ Roleplay – Yasum Sweet Butterfly Black (Chaps with bows, and suspenders)

CandyDoll – Selena Top in Black (was at the Rewind flashback event)

[RUNAWAY] – Winx Hair in Ombres

::Focus Poses:: – Burlesque Cane 2 Pose

The Chapter Four – **RE** Luxy Rings set for Vista Bento Hands

L’Etre – Cindy Applier for Catwa in Golden (Catya Head)

L’Etre – Lustrous Lipsticks [#9]

 

 

Leave a Reply

