Rock On!

rockonBella and I ventured out last night to all of the events (most I had already been to but she doesn’t get out much). Anyway we did go check out the all new event, Versus “VS” event. The one thing that I just fell for was this hair! It is made by Beusy and comes with a HUD so you can change the way your ponytails lay. I LOVE IT! Looks amazing with the Just Magnetized hairbase set #03. The hair inspired me to dress with a little tude so I pulled out some things that I already had in y inventory combined with a few new things!

What I am wearing:

Versus “VS” Event – Beusy Kami Hairstyle in Ombres

The Chapter Four – **RE** Luxy Ring Set for Vista Bento Hands

The Chapter Four – alme. Lacey Black Nails for Vista Bento Hands

Emery – Mesh Top Metal Black (Only comes in standard sizes…wish the designer would update this shirt because it is EPIC!)

Blueberry – Anna Skirts – Black

CandyDoll – Arya Boots – Black

#Foxy – High on Love Sunglasses (Classics)

L’Etre – Cindy Skin in Golden Tones for CATWA (I am wearing CATYA)

Pink Fuel – Wearing the eyebrows from the Liya CATWA Applier

Just Magnetized – CATWA Applier Hairbase #03

 

Leave a Reply

