Shopping day

shoppingdayI love my Blueberry Piki sweater dress so much that I had to figure out a way to wear it again! I found these cute leggings at an event that I have never been to before. The only problem is they do not fit! At the top they sink into my belly and no matter how you alpha there are issues. Now, I am wearing the Maitreya body and these are Maitreya fit. They do come in other body styles so they may fit better for you. Demo first if you plan on wearing these with a crop top.

What I am wearing:

Blueberry – Piki in Fat Pack

!Level Up! – zOOm MonoCromatic Legging (HUD allows you different pattern options)

The Chapter Four – #EMPIRE Snowdrop Fat Pack (Super inexpensive and super cute)

REIGN – Studded Glasses – Silver #14 (past Arcade gacha)

=Zenith= – Leather Fringe Backpack Black (gacha machine)

My hair is from Lovey Dovey which is not currently in business (horrible sad face) PLEASE COME BACK!!!

I Love Poses – [Frimon Store] #Pack Women 01 (Comes with phone)

Leave a Reply

