Changes

ChangesI haven’t posted in a couple of days because I just could not get inspired! Then Skin Fair opened and I thought I would give the new CATWA head a shot. Inspiration struck like lightning! I LOVE this new head! The features are softer than my Catya head offered. I normally never take off my L’Etre skin but I found this Birth skin at the Skin Fair and I love the pointed eyebrows! I added some freckles and put on my new RUNAWAY hair and here is the new me!

What I am wearing:

Skin Fair – CATWA Lona Bento Head

*Birth* – 3rd Gen Emi CATWA applier in Tone 03

Veechi – Diva Smoke Eyeshadow CATWA

Skin Fair – Just Magnetized Gardenia Lipstick CATWA

Hairology – [RA] Jasmin Hair Ombres and Roots

COLLABOR88 – Sweet Thing Romper Black (Perfect Fit) Maitreya

 

 

Leave a Reply

