Little Black Bird

blackbirdI stopped at Cosmopolitan today and found this adorable babydoll dress made by Mimikri. I also cannot seem to make myself take off my new glasses so I had to make it all work! Since I was wearing black from head to toe, it made me think of black birds and here I am!

What I am wearing:

Cosmopolitan – Mimikri Michou Ruffle black dress

Besom – Glam Kitten in Browns

CandyDoll – Katie Socks Black

COLLABOR88 – (Yummy) Vincent Glasses Black

PIXEL BOX – Dark Cross and Magic Rock Necklace

**RE** – Mara Set Choker and Bracelet

Leave a Reply

