Sing.

SingFinalIt has been a few days since I have been on, so I need to catch up! I bought this adorable sexy dress at Addams the day it was released. I ❤ Addams I do, but I really wish they would add undies to their dresses…and this to many other designers as well! It can be difficult to find ones that fit under a dress and using alpha is just ick! I know that there are pasties out there but I a not crazy about them either. So undies PLEASE!!!

What I am wearing:

Addams – Donatella Dress N*24

Pr!tty – Yeemi Blondes (Hair)

CATWA – Lona Head

*Birth* – 3rd GEN ‘Emi’ Tone 03 CATWA Applier

Vista – BENTO PRO HANDS

**RE** – Luxy Rings set

Kuro – Jazz Microphone (3 singing poses)

Leave a Reply

