Tune Up

TuneUpIt is event mania right now and I have so much to cover! I busted into Uber yesterday after previewing some pretty cute stuff! I had to wear this outfit first because I was excited to pair it with the new boots I found at Shoetopia!

What I am wearing:

Uber.:villena:. Laced up Skirt in Black

Uber.:villena:. V Top Black (Comes with a cute rose pattern also)

UberBesom Hair Bayside *Browns*

Shoetopia[BREATHE] Kendra Heels Black

#Foxy – Lace Corset Choker Black

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

