Biker Bar.

BikerBarWent to the Kinky event last night and found this Vision outfit. I was apprehensive about the skirt at first but tried it on and it’s really cute! I am not crazy about the fit of the top that comes with it because it does not hug the mesh of my body. I am really picky about fit though and gaps drive me crazy! I paired it with an old fav top of mine and a harness that I picked up at Kinky as well and felt a little dark but cute!

What I am wearing:

Kinky – {ViSion} Misty Set Black

Kinky – TABOU Lory Top and Harness (Not wearing the top)

PHEDORA – Trinity Boots

DOUX – Veronique Hairstyle in Fades

Happy Undead – Black Vinyl Bandeau Top

*MUKA* – Arm Straps

 

Leave a Reply

