Puppy Love.

PuppyLoveIt was like Christmas this morning waking up to my April Luxe Box! I haven’t been a part of the Luxe Box since the first edition, but I thought I would give it another shot. I am glad that I did! Moon made this amazing pony tail that has me so excited because it is SO hard to find a good pony tail in SL….NAILED IT! I also am in love with Tres Blas entry with this super adorable yet sexy Kiki dress. Out of the entire box only two things I was disappointed in. Overall it was well worth the $1500 Linden!

What I am wearing:

LuxeBoxTres Blah Kiki Dress (Only available in April Luxe Box)

LuxeBoxMOON Elusory Hair (Only available in April Luxe Box)

LuxeBoxEmpire Dichondra Shoes (Only available in April Luxe Box)

RealEvil – Luxy Rings **Updated to fit Maitreya Bento**

Objects:

LuxeBoxhive tabby’s terrace skybox (Only available in April Luxe Box)

BellaRose – Karie Love Seat

BellaRose – Weathered Door Table (all objects seen in and on table included)

BellaRose – Grey Woven Area Rug

*Pink Acid – Dachshund Puppy Golden Her

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

