Ride or Die.

Ride or DieI have been shopping way too much and thought I had better wear some of the things that I bought and forgot about! I bought this lil cute top at kustom9. I pulled out a couple of newer things and paired it with my old Insanya skirt and I like it!

What I am wearing:

kustom9 – {vincue} Chichi+Top in Snow

Shiny Shabby – tram G0306 Hair HUD B

Shiny Shabby – RealEvil Death Gloves and Rings (worn on Maitreya Bento)

the epiphany – FLITExBESOM Dangerous Woman Boots PATENT

the epiphany – FLITExBESOM Dangerous Woman Holster BLACK

-Prodigy Ink- – -7P- Paradise Tattoo

 

 

Leave a Reply

