Sand Storm.

Sand StormI was browsing Facebook posts and stumbled upon this adorable top. I have bought a few things from this designer but I didn’t remember the name until I TPed into the store and LIGHT BULB! There is some really cute and unique things at this store some things I would not wear, but some that I would! I’m glad that I checked it out and took a closer look because I will be returning!

What I am wearing:

Elegance Boutique – Jesse Top in Black

Pixicat – Signe.Jeans Black

DOUX – Regina Hairstyle [Brunettes]

#Foxy – Lace Corset Choker

#EMPIRE – Snowdrop Shoes

Leave a Reply

