First Summer breeze.

First Summer BreezeI was poking around at other blogs and an outfit jumped out at me that I hadn’t seen before. I really liked the look of it, so I went to the store to check it out. I was wowed by all of the cuteness that I didn’t even know about! Then I looked at the prices, and started buying everything! You can join the group for $100L and you get some really nice group gifts which I will post later. This dress definitely inspired the look of summer! Make sure you click on the TP below to check it out for yourself!

What I am wearing:

Scandalize – Chiara. Dress Print2

Entwined – Scarlett Hair (Roots)

Glam Affair – Medison CATWA applier in Jamaica Tone

Leave a Reply

