Sunset.

SunsetI have spent the longest time trying to figure out this new Genesis Bento head! I have never owned a Genesis so figuring it out wasn’t easy. I ended up buying a Genesis skin to go with it and I am fairly happy with the shape that I made for it. I’m just not super excited about it and won’t be making it my normal day to day item. Now if you are a high fashion model, I totally recommend this head as it looks good in all lights and definitely offers the sharp features.

What I am wearing:

Uber – ISON lola Wrap Shirt Black

Uber – ISON nautical shorts Black

Collabor88 – REIGN Spring Tassel Wedges

The Epiphany – GENESIS 02 SOFIE Bento Head RARE

Genesis Lab – KARINA skin LATTE

tram – E816 Hair shell&creamyellow

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

