I’m ready to go.

I'm ready to goI was browsing MarketPlace one day and I stumbled upon this adorable outfit. I did a double take because I had never noticed it anywhere before. I love the fit and the color options that come with the fatpack! Button found this hat at an event and I had to have it too!

What I am wearing:

:::KC::: – KCK Sport Outfit (Only comes in a Fatpack and under 300L!)

SaNaRae – .random.Matter – Jimin Cap Balck

The Epiphany – :PARKER: x KITJA. Lexi Socks #13

VALE KOER – TIPPYTOE CHUCKS ORIGINAL

Bold & Beauty – x Parker Hair Violet Light Blondes

Leave a Reply

