Going up.

BossyI saw this hat on another bloggers page and knew that I had to have it! When I went to the store I found a ton of other cute accessories that I had to have as well. I put it all together with the outfit that I picked up from TDR and it turned out pretty adorbs!

What I am wearing:

Nana – [Crown Hunt] Boss Cap (Hunt info is at the entrance. You are looking for crowns!)

Nana – Dakota Black Leg Harness

The Dressing Room – +MB+ Venus Frills Set Black

little bones. – Vee Hair in The Blend

RealEvil – Deah Gloves and Rings

 

Leave a Reply

