Chill.

ChillNothing like a nice relaxing day at home to sooth the nerves….if only I could have done that in RL today! It’s only Wednesday…two days to go! Anyway these shorts…I LOVE THEM! I know I say this a LOT but seriously these are so cute! I love the peek a boo pockets and scarf option. You can also change the textures on both! I am really liking this top as well. It fits great and you can wear it with pretty much anything…must have!

What I am wearing:

COLLABOR88 – erratic carrie denim shorts dark blue

COLLABOR88 – Decoy Cropped Tank White

COLLABOR88 – Glam Affair Felicity CATWA Applier in Jamaica tone (worn on Lona head)

DOUX – Any Hairstyle in Pastels and Blondes

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

