Like, totally!

LikeTotallyIf you know me, you know that I HATED the 80’s era! Bad hair, bad make up and horrible shoulder pads!! What I can’t deny is the instant childhood nostalgia that makes me giddy inside when I see the items that were all around me in my early years! I was so excited to see the casio style keyboard that made me think of the time that I was 6 and carried it with me everywhere! Anyway, go to REWIND and check this out! Super cute fun stuff that will be sure to take you down memory lane (if you were old enough to remember when Rubik’s cubes were all the rage).

What I am wearing:

Rewind. A Throwback Event – Moon Hair Radio Romance in Blondes

Rewind. A Throwback Event – Maddict Maddy Tube Top Blue Set

Rewind. A Throwback Event – Maddict Maddy Bento Gloves Blue Set

Rewind. A Throwback Event – .Atomic {Gacha} SK8 Flashback to the 80’s #5

Rewind. A Throwback Event – *{{konpeitou}}* NEON SUNGLASSES PINK

Rewind. A Throwback Event – [Cosmic Dust] Trendy Fannypacks Neon Blue

Rewind. A Throwback Event – e.marie 80’s Button Pin RAD & DIBS

Rewind. A Throwback Event – MINIMAL 80’s Ashley Bracelet Green

Rewind. A Throwback Event – #adored Vinyl Lips la nights edition

Foxes – Daphne Leggings Diagonal Black

 

Leave a Reply

