Punk Rock.

PunkRockSo I am totally stepping out of my norm with this outfit, but I have to post because it’s just cute! I wasn’t even sure of what to do for a shot of this so this is what I came up with!

What I am wearing:

Rewind. A Throwback Event – Pretty Mess Cold Shoulder Black (Top/Dress)

Rewind. A Throwback Event – Astrology What’s Good Kelly Light (Hair)

Blueberry – Cake (Leggings) {Pattern 8}

Salt & Pepper – She’s a Maniac Legwarmers in Black

Shiny Shabby – Bauhaus Movement Carley Necklace

Rewind. A Throwback Event – The Horror Donna Bracelets

Pose:

Focus Poses – Stage & Guitar Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

