Rosey.

RoseyI can tell you that I feel anything but rosey this morning! I don’t want to go to work!!!! Ok, enough whining! This top is one of my favorite things out of my Luxe Box and it looks perfect with my Blueberry shorts! If only I could wake up as amazing as my avi looks! Would save so much time!!

What I am wearing:

Luxe Box – Tee*fy Jenna Tube Top

Blueberry – Babe Shorts

[VALE KOER] – SUGARDOLL HEELS PINK

HairOlogy – Damselfly Charley Light Blondes

Fiore – Alura Bento Mesh Head 1.2

Fiore – Zandra Skin Applier SPF25

Leave a Reply

