Tropics.

TropicI was feeling the heat today! It was a hot and humid 90 degrees outside and it’s only May!! A few of my recent new favs inspired this sweltering hot look! I am also excited because when I logged on a few moments ago just getting home from RL work I received another Fiore head update…can’t wait to try it out!

What I am wearing:

kustom9– Zenith Summer Wear Milk (Gacha prize, common shorts come with it and can be taken off with HUD)

Luxe Box – Blueberry Luxe Box May 2017 Bikini

Collabor88 – [VALE KOER] SUGARDOLL HEELS NUDE

kustom9 – [monso] My Hair Twobi Blonde

Head and skin info in previous posts.

 

Leave a Reply

