Shopping.

ShoppingDayI had a lot of fun with this outfit! This top set me on an entire shopping spree because it was so friggin’ cute! I had to find the perfect things from head to toe, so shopping was definitely done! I have to say that the bag apart from the shirt is one of my favorite things. It’s super detailed and offers a HUD to change every color of the bag! Priced under 300L it was a steal! I also visited TRUTH hair and joined the VIP group (only $350L!) to see what it was about. I then received a super cute hair that offered a color changer HUD with TRUTHS new colors and options! I am in love with the new colors! I am not wearing it in this pic but I will be posting it. I’m not sure if it is still going on, but VIPS also were and maybe still getting HUGE discounts throughout the store! I know this is a special sale so go check it out and se if it is still going on!

What I am wearing:

Addams – Evan Givenchi Shirt Stripped N*23

Just Because – Chrissy Pants in Black

TRUTH – Elira Hair in Light Blondes

ULTRA – Astralia Anarchy Rings

Salvadori – White Beverly Oversized Frames

Maxi Gossamer – Babette Necklace (I am wearing the full version, you can wear this many different ways)

Mutresse – Mona Bag

Pose & Phone:

Frimon – #Pack Women 01 (Comes with phone attachment and offers a bag attachment that I am not using in this post)

Leave a Reply

