Boho chic.

BohoChicI saw these jeans on my Facebook feed and thought I would try them on. They fit really well and definitely led me on a boho inspired shopping spree! I positively love this combination. I am also addicted to the new TRUTH releases!! If you have not become a VIP member yet, I highly recommend it!

What I am wearing:

LeCastle – Tiesha Flare Jeans

Whimsical – Silvery K BohoStyle Shirt Natural #11

Whimsical – Silvery K BohoStyle Hand Jewelry Turquoise 1

TRUTH – Lake Hair in Blondes (50% until tomorrow afternoon for VIP members)

Petite Mort – Tan Felt Floppy Hat

Petite Mort – Dusty Rose Gypsy Bag

#Foxy – High on Love Sunglasses

Wearing Fiore Alura Bento Mesh Head along with Fiore Zandra Skin applier

 

 

Leave a Reply

