OMG did that just happen?!

Shocking!Nothing like relaxing before bed and watching the crazy things people do on YouTube! When I saw this WIP on Flickr I knew I had to have these cute lil undies and top! I also grabbed this adorable anklet, which I never take off as a gift at FaMESHed!!

What I am wearing:

N21 – VINYL Fletcher Pocket Tee White

N21 – VINYL Tirio Sports Shorts Light Blue

FaMESHed – Rebel Hope FaMESHed Anniversary Gift (Anklet)

TRUTH – Scout Hair in Blonde

Wearing Fiore Alura Bento Mesh Head and Fiore Zandra Skin Applier SPF25

 

Leave a Reply

