Leather.

LeatherIt has been a long morning! I have a whole day of busy things ahead of me so I knew I had to post as many Uber finds as I could in one post! This skirt is Uber sexy pun intended! The only thing, and its very minor…once again with my OCD fitting I wish it were a little more form fitting around the legs! I like when things fit like a glove, I can’t help it! The detail is amazing and it looked great with the erratic top! Now for Empire, can you say WoW?! I also wanted to find a new skin that what out of regular norm of shops. I have never heard of this place, call me weird if you all have but I love the detail and makeups that come with this applier!!

What I am wearing:

Uber – ryvolter Saint Highwaist Leather Skirt in Black

Uber – erratic kendall bikini in black

Uber – #Empire Pincushion Heels

Uber – TRUTH Imani Hair Blonde

unBra – Skin Reka C60 CATWA Applier (Worn with body Maitreya body applier sold separately)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

