Like a diamond.

LikeADiamondI am so addicted to this new skin! I keep playing with my shape and messing with the different makeups that came with it. I wanted to get a close up shot, so I took off my skirt that I had been wearing and then I was wowed all over again with this erratic bikini so there went the close up idea. Anyway I am pleased with how it turned out, plain background and all!

What I am wearing:

Uber – erratic kendall bikini in black

Uber – #EMPIRE Pincushion Heels

Uber – TRUTH Imani Hair in Blonde

unBra – Reka Skin C60 CATWA Applier (wearing Maitreya unBra applier sold separately)

 

Leave a Reply

