Powerful.

PowerfulOnly one word could sum this ensemble up….powerful. Its stunning, its sexy, it will have him breaking something the minute you enter the room wearing this! The fatpack includes this exclusive gold which is my weakness. I have said it before and I will say it again, I hate buying fatpacks as I hate wearing the same thing twice! But this is worth it!

What I am wearing:

Blueberry – Date Night Lingerie (One purchase includes Bra, Dress, and Panties!)

Blueberry – Angelberry Shoes #20 (Gacha)

Tableau Vivant – Sari Hair in Basic Colors

RealEvil – Luxi Rings

FormaNails – Skull Nails (Bento)

Prodigy Ink – Paradise Tattoo

Wearing CATWA Lone Bento Head with unBra Reka skin applier in C60 Tone.

 

Leave a Reply

