Sweet.

SweetThis took me back to when I would stay at my Dads farm in the summer. I would sit outside and feel the warmth of the sun on my skin and the warm breeze on my shoulders. Listen to the sound of pure beautiful country silence. I am a city girl through and through, but everyone could use a little of this! This sundress and necklace were the perfect amount of dainty! They compliment each other well!

What I am wearing:

Uber – Tee*fy Lindsey Dress Floral

*elise* – Sweet Neckalce (Comes with a HUD to change pearls, metals and rosebud).

Uber – [monso] My Hair Hani Browns

Wearing CATWA Lona Bento Mesh Head with Glam Affair Mesidon Skin Applier in Jamaica Tone.

 

Leave a Reply

