Mermaid Queen.

MermaidQueenThis hair definitely reminded me of the movie Splash! I wanted to put a bit more of a sexy/elegant feel to the look. I wore pearls combined with an adorable new crown from Elise and I am loving how it all turned out!

What I am wearing:

TRUTH – JoJo Hair in Blondes

*elise* – Dida Crown Accessory (Comes with HUD to change colors)

Bauhaus Movement – Carley Necklace

Blueberry – Breeanya Dress in White

RealEvil – Raven Rings

Studio Exposure Makeup – Sparkle Eye Vers .05

Head and skin information in previous post.

Leave a Reply

