Waiting.

WaitingI have been running around Vintage Fair all day looking to see what designers are putting out. You all are in for a treat if you love vintage like I do! I am in the BellaRose booth enjoying some of the gacha prizes you can win! I also wanted to show off these pants that I picked up at FaMESHed. I love how they fit, they hug every curve and flare at the bottom. Perfect summer pants!

What I am wearing:

FaMESHed – LYBRA SADIE TROUSERS in WHITE

CandyDoll – Megan Top Black

[VALE KOER] – RIBBON PLATFORMS IN BLACK

EMO-tions – *WINONA* Hair in Brunettes

What is around me:

Vintage Fair – OPENS JUNE 9th!! BellaRose – Vintage Gacha Prizes. Chair is a RARE.

Leave a Reply

