Home work.

Home workThis little romper is so friggin’ adorable! I love it, I do! I was waiting for the right outfit for this pose and I found it! (I totally just sang that) This pose is super cute too, and there are more cute poses where this one came from!

What I am wearing:

COLLABOR88[Cynful] – Rendezvous Romper in Nude (each color offers a plain, and two print options!)

Maxi Gossamer – Alexa Black Choker Pearls

MANDALA – Pearl Rain 2 Bracelet

RealEvil – Raven Rings

EMO-tions – WINONA Hair in Brunettes

#EMPIRE – Coneflower Shoes

Vintage FairEndless Pain – Suicide Girlv3 Vintage Fair Exclusive Tattoo

The Arcade – GENESIS LAB Flor Bento Head RARE w/Flor Applier in Tiramisu Tone

Pose:

BellePoses – Magazine

I am standing in BellaRose The Willow Home

Leave a Reply

