Flawless.

AlohaI know it has been a few days since I have posted…so not like me! I have been working on a pretty big project and I cannot wait to show it off! In the meantime I wanted to share this photo that I did last night. I am showcasing the GENESIS Flor Bento Head. I love GENESIS heads more than any other out there at the moment because it is flawless. When photographing this head it catches shadows and highlights beautifully! I never have to edit this head. What I don’t like is there is not a large selection of appliers for this head. Designers, please add GENESIS to your lines of skins! This head is able to show the detail and beauty of any product!

What I am wearing:

The Arcade – 01 GENESIS Head Flor 3.2 Bento RARE

The Arcade – 06 GENESIS Lab Skin Flor Set 3 Tiramisu

The Arcade – #EMPIRE ST Bikini 2 Rose

TRUTH – VIP Hair for June (LOVE)

*BOOM* – Tiare Hair Flower Set

Kinky Event – Identity Reborn Stranger Tattoo

 

Leave a Reply

